Apeido(s)
Nombre(s)
Telefono
Correo
Referencia
Abundez Diaz
Genesis
6643304801
ivette_hz@hotmail.com
612865
Aguirre Delgado
Ariel Alejandra
6644401435
psic.arielalejandra@gmail.com
431860
Alanis Fabela
Eloisa
6641759141
eloisaa@gmail.com
Banamex
Alemán Castro
Stephania
6643636172
stephaniaaleman96@gmail.com
311090
Alvarado Vera
Gabriela
6642337454
gabriela.av27@hotmail.com
ALVG-19-0
Alvarez Salgado
Analuz
6646484799
ana_luz75@hotmail.com
ALSA-19-0
Atondo Sànchez
Carmen Mercedes
6642951357
meratondo@hotmail.com
ATSCM-19-0
Balderas Cerón
Gabriela
6643318949
psic.gabrielabalderas@gmail.com
Gabriela balderas #303611
Barajas Gacía
Priscilla
6642841848
psic.pris@gmail.com
613935
Baroza Velazquez
Danna Guadalupe
6644748444
danna.barvel.18@gmail.com
985175
Barraza Ponce
Anabel
6345367
anabel.barraza@cumbrestijuana.com
031106570
Beas de la Vega
Mayra Yadira
6641128007
mayra.yadira@live.com
613935
Beltrán Padilla
Laura Elena
6469479236
laurabelpad@gmail.com
BEPLE - 19 - O
Benetts Sánchez
Karla
6642367768
karla_bentts@hotmail.com
613935
Bravo Martínez
Valeria
6641249603
psic.bravo@gmail.com
956262
Brito Sánchez
Ana Isabel
6642875753
abrito@uabc.edu.mx
1620588
CATZIN FONSECA
MARIA FERNANDA
6644649925
fernanda.catzin@hotmail.com
CAFMF-190
Cadena Diaz Ordaz
Laura Irene
6643630250
ivette_hz@hotmail.com
612515
Caro Chávez
Karen
6642 346861
chavezkaren_75@hotmail.com
320840
Carreño Santana
Martha Eugenia
6648070031
carrysan@hotmail.com
Congreso Internacional El juego en la Psicoterapia y la Educación
Cañez Valenzuela
Denisse
66421428653
ivette_hz@hotmail.com
612683
Chang
NIKKI
Huerta
nikki.chang@uabc.edu.mx
8233756
Chávez Serrano
Rosa María
6642045269
rosamariachavez22@hotmail.com
613935
Collada Navalles
Michelle Selene
6643559114
michelle_selene@hotmail.com
395740
Covarrubias Rodríguez
Selene
6643186835
adriana.ceux@gmail.com
7540985
Cruz
Guillermina
Iglesias
lic.guillecruz@gmail.com
cta 8233756 / autorizacion 4748
Cruz Galloso
Jaime Javier
6642238912
psic_javiercruz@hotmail.com
Amanda Chang
De Santiago Moreno
Marysol
8116389596
marysol.dsm@gmail.com
475119
Diaz Juarez
Arturo
6643745559
arturo.diaz95@hotmail.com
8007204035015526043836141118
Enriquez Solis
Norma Angelica
6642196514
psicologa.angelica.enriquez@gmail.com
7279MAP4201905310769827377
Espinoza Salinas
Bonisú
6345367
bonisu.espinoza@cumbrestijuana.com
032306578
Esquivel Martinez
Claudia Vanessa
664-334-6027
c.vanesquivel@gmail.com
040719
Estrada Rodríguez
Rosa Cindy
6641093962
psic.estrada.r@gmail.com
370819
Fajardo Nungaray
Griselda
6645226647
ivette_hz@hotmail.com
613187
Ferreira Alarcón
Patricia del Carmen
6462107513
patricia_ferreyra55@hotmail.com
992534
Fuentes Iñiguez
Martha Yalantai
6643769536
fuentesiniguezm.123@gmail.com
613935
GALVAN GARCIA
MARTHA LETICIA
6691619627
mgalvang@yahoo.com.mx
GAGML-19-0
GARCIA BAUTISTA
ELIAS
3809000
xelias56x@gmail.com
977107
GOMEZ BARAJAS
ELIZABETH
6643150500
psicologaegb@gmail.com
4694
GONZALEZ BALLESTEROS
DR. ISIDRO
6461373220
isidro.gonzalez@uabc.edu.mx
BANCO NACIONAL DE MEXICO, S.A.
Gabriel
Marcelino Pedro
6345367
marcelino.gabriel@cumbrestijuana.com
032406580
Garcia Hernandez
Maria Leticia
665 6531342
lety.gahl@live.com.mx
609593
García Barajas
Nancy Angélica
5540345715
nagbpsico@gmail.com
GABNA-19-0
García Gómez
Cynthia Karina
5531399660
kary.2097@gmail.com
0065-04679
García Rincón
Angélica Julieta
6641983961
julie_ciacon@hotmail.com
Deposito banamex
García Santoyo
Irma Azálea
001 (760) 672 2174
irma.azalea@cox.net
BNET01001906030002270958
Gonzalez Gomez
Eva
6645389261
ivette_hz@hotmail.com
612650
Gonzalez Morales
Isabel
6641256973
lic.isagm@hotmail.com
0122 00213
González Alcalá
Leslie Giselle
6566754901
itsgiselleglez@gmail.com
002028701382337563
Guardado Paz
Edith Tamara
6645724486
edith.tamaragp@gmail.com
7465
Gutierrez Herrera
Sharis
044 (665)3933995
sharis.gutierrez@cetys.edu.mx
610227
Gutierrez Licea
Daniela
6642048676
liceadaniela@gmail.com
310296
Gutiérrez Antillón
Clarisa Olivia
6642469211
cgutierrezantillon@gmail.com
GUACO-19-0
Gutiérrez Torres
Ana Luz
6802041
anagtz@hotmail.com
613935
GÓMEZ VIZUET
BRIGITTE DAMARIZ
6642766750
psic.brigittegvi@gmail.com
311225
Gómez Barajas
Elizabeth
664-315-05-00
integra.psicologia@hotmail.com
4694
Hernandez Verdugo
Yerani
6642794949
psic.hernandez.15@hotmail.com
390702
Hernández Trejo
Laura Amada
5554134830
laura.a.ht@gmail.com
HETLA-19-0
Hernández Valenzuela
Narda
6643867806
nardahernandez@edubc.mx
82480
Hinojosa Zamudio
Ivette
6643493770
ivette_hz@hotmail.com
612650
Ibarra H
Ixchel Monserrat
6345367
monserrati@hotmail.com
031006566
Jacobo Picos
Pamela
662 9 48 80 73
pamelajp@colegiotijuana.edu.mx
020419
Jiménez Alvarez
Ana Karen
6643569803
karenxochicalco@hotmail.com
613935
Lara
Alejandro
+526643852327
alejandrob183@hotmail.com
alsdkfjasdfasdf
Larrańaga morales
Rosalba
6651104877
rosalbalarra@gmail.com
Transferencia
Leon de los Angeles
Virginia
6462681994
geminisvirgen@gmail.com
5204165078810193
Lopez Gil
Janeth Adilene
6642783598
yanethadilen@outlook.com
5204165428052892
Lopez Sanchez
Chantal
6647738436
ivette_hz@hotmail.com
613212
Lucero López
Ana María
6646740396
luceroanita17@gmail.com
Amanda Chang
López Herrera
Martha Lilia
6643201958
marthalilia1@gmail.com
LOHM/2019-100
López Ríos
Melissa
6641888705
melissalopez.91@hotmail.com
613935
MEDINA GONZALEZ
SYLVIA JANETH
6643425549
sylviajaneth_mg@hotmail.com
MEGSJ-19-0
Magaña Olivas
Bianca Leticia
6462680815
magana.olivasb@gmail.com
00202871382337563
Martínez García
Sandra Helí
6345367
sandra.martinez@cumbrestijuana.com
031706574
Martínez Olivares
Carlos Rene
664 374 45 50
carlosrene@colegiotinjuana.edu.mx
020419
Martínez Pano
Marina
6461840436
centrolapersona@yahoo.com.mx
64750
Mastache Guevara
Mariel
6646992261
marielm.g@hotmail.com
326890
Mayoral Flores
Maria Teresa
2281900900
geminisvirgen@gmail.com
524165078810193
Meza Valadez
Brenda Berenice
6647089676
psicbbmv@gmail.com
MEVBB-19-0
Montes Rodríguez
Fernanda
6647945269
fernanda.montesr@gmail.com
CORTESÍA 459160
Moreno Nieto
Psic. Luz Magali
664-112-1528
magalirmd@hotmail.com
MONM-19-0
Moreno Zetina
Laura Alejandra
6345367
laura.moreno@cumbrestijuana.com
030606562
Morones Ruíz
Erika
6345367
erika.morones@cumbrestijuana.com
030506560
Muñoz González
Gloria Melissa
6642451306
melissa.munoz22@uabc.edu.mx
311343
Muñoz Torres
María de la Luz
664 1202072
mileniumcanon@hotmail.com
cta.8233756 aut.4739
Méndez Carvajal
Ángela Ivonne
5531486987
ivonne13_36@yahoo.com.mx
MCAI-19-0
Navarro Hernández
Gabriela
664 3302456
gabriela.navarro@uabc.edu.mx
984975
Ocampo Figueroa
Ricardo Alonso
0446691586206
raof12@hotmail.com
OCFRA-19-50
Olmedo Rivera
Daniela Alicia
664 3884 200
danyolmedor@gmail.com
Depósito
Orduña Alvarez
Rosa Maria
664 1054912
rosa.ordunaa@hotmail.com
Rosy Orduña
Orozco Varela
Mariel Alejandra
6345367
mariel.orozco@cumbrestijuana.com
032506582
Ortega Juarez
Leslie Viridiana
6645214708
leslie.ortega01@gmail.com
613935
PADILLA GONZALEZ
MONICA AIDEE
6461627680
monicaidee@yahoo.com.mx
65111
PAREDES QUINTERO
MARÍA VERÓNICA
6699948888
icanizalez@hotmail.com
QUPV-1250
Pacheco
Estefany
619-3430217
estefany.pacheco.92@hotmail.com
Cortesía
Padilla Márquez
Mtra. Xóchitl Berenice
5518354043
xochitlbpm@gmail.com
PAMXB-19-0
Pajarito González
Leticia
6643992066
letypajaritogonzalez@gmail.com
124593
Palacios Galindo
Amynadab
6642126359
amynadab@hotmail.com
Pago efectivo Gabriela
Parra Rodríguez
Alexis
6692709300
alexis.parra@itesus.edu.mx
Asociación de Psicoterapia de Niños
Perez López
Marina
3318505
perfidia115@hotmail.com
45876 Cortesía
Piceno Hernández
Alejandro
6641942839
apicenoh@edubc.mx
0
Ponce Guerra
Sergio David
6461361125
Psic.sdpg@gmail.com
4152313460457224
Pérez Collado
Denya Reneé
6345367
deny.r@hotmail.com
030706564
Pérez Danés
Daniela
6345367
daniela.perez@cumbrestijuana.com
000000000
Pérez Martínez
Marcela
6643638303
marcelaesamor@yahoo.com.mx
310288
Pérez piña
Jesús Armando
6691631959
psicojeperez@gmail.com
0062-00111
Quintero Ramos
Juana Rosario
6643025123
juana_quintero@hotmail.com
QIRJR-19-0
RAMOS MANCILLA
DANIELA ISAMAR
6644852087
105ramosmancilla@gmail.com
362125
RUIZ GONZÁLEZ
VERÓNICA
5514874240
verokemp@yahoo.com
RUGV-19-0
Ramirez Camacho
Dalia Marissa
6642528595
dramirez@adm.edubc.mx
120
Real De la Cruz
Jessica Yaskin
6641768143
jyaskinrc@gmail.com
MBAN01001907040004493814
Rodríguez Gastélum
Erika Leticia
6642638146
ciappi@hospitalinfantil.org
4733
Rodríguez Jacob
Ramón
044 312 550 4701
r.r.jacob@live.com
8233756
Ruiz Esquivel
Irma Beatriz
664 674 48 05
psic.irma@gmail.com
RUEIB-19-0
Ruiz Rosas
Maria Guadalupe
664 546 5692
lupitaruizrosas@hotmail.com
11061
SALCIDO MARTINEZ
YOLVA YUNUE
6628482354
yunuesalcido@hotmail.com
1
SOSA ESQUIVEL
SARA
6161053303
sarasosae@hotmail.com
7279MAP3201906180778350687
SOTO ORDUÑO
ANGELICA
664 2034777
gelis721@hotmail.com
ASOTO
Salazar Córdova
Carlos Iván
6642832517
casitadelbalon@gmail.com
43936
Salazar Vega
Rocio
6641237401
luis.veana@gmail.com
0226-01403
Solis Nicolas
Arantza Mariel
6642028203
mariel.solis@uabc.edu.mx
002028701382337563
Sámano Nájera
María Elena
044664 7634655
psic.elena.samano@gmail.com
19502
Sánchez Castillo
Mtra. Irma Leticia
6643393315
irmaleticiasanchez@hotmail.com
cta 0233756 aut 4743 no se ve bien el número
Sánchez Martínez
Linda Yanet
6643493770
lindayanet02@gmail.com
140533
Sánchez castillo
Yessica denis
6641082709
psicyessicasanchez.85@gmail.com
120
Torres Leyva
María Guadalupe
5543520378
lupitatorres51@yahoo.com
7013-8233756
Torres Valencia
Ana Rosa
6645333812
anagtz2@hotmail.com
613935
VILLAZANA GONZÁLEZ
CRISTINA
6695932608
mpc.cristtyvi@hotmail.com
VIGC-19-0
Valadez Romo
Sonia
6644921319
sonia.valadez@uabc.edu.mx
613935
Valdez Gómez
Adriana
(664) 374-3514
adriana.valdez@cetys.edu.mx
-
Valdez Lizárraga
Julio César
6694418562
juliocesarvaldezlizarraga@yahoo.com.mx
VALJ-19-50
Valenzuela Borbón
Fernanda
6643636484
psic.vzla@gmail.com
4709
Valenzuela Lopez
Regina
661 6160604
valenzuela8412@hotmail.com
310670
Valle Gutiérrez
Irene
6345367
irene.valle@cumbrestijuana.com
031606572
Vega Hernandez
Carlota Eduwiges
6461506697
cevh@hotmail.com
65121
Vega Leyva
Yadira Elizabeth
6643457229
elizabethvegaleyva@gmail.com
224868
Velázquez Velázquez
Daniel
6643944462
daniel.velazquez@cetys.mx
060609
Veyna Figueroa
María Mercedes
6641298155
mmveyna@yahoo.com.mx
609968
Vildósola Díaz
Noelani
6641652002
noelani.vd@gmail.com
310519
Villafañe Alavez
Jessica Guadalupe
6651180482
alavezjessica101@gmail.com
610232
Villegas Figueroa
Beatriz
6642938889
psicbeatrizelena@hotmail.com
613935
Vizcarra Ramírez
Guadalupe
664 1 74 99 53
guadalupevr@colegiotijuana.edu.mx
020419
Zamora Flores
Erika Ileana
664-116-9013
erika.zamora.hsmt@gmail.com
8233756
Zamora Vega
Carmen Zuleima
6641114230
zuleimazamoravega@gmail.com
ZAVC900313
cruz
patricia Angelica
6643867930
patyc_671@hotmail.com
62591E
Álvarez Gutiérrez
Jocelyn Fernanda
6643749246
fernanda_alz@hotmail.com
190524
Álvarez Ojeda
Mtra. S. Adriana
6643745467
adriana.ceux@gmail.com
80021455949