Apeido(s)
Nombre(s)
Telefono
Correo
Referencia
Acosta Souza
Eleanette
6645837669
acosta_eleanette@unipn.edu.mx
AOSE011111
Aguilar de la Cruz
Alexia Giovana
6641213191
aguilar_alexia@unipn.edu.mx
AUCA001229
Alcantar Jacobo
Karina Araceli
6641658771
alcantar_karina@unipn.edu.mx
AAJK811109
Alfonzo
Daniela
6648361577
alfonzo_daniela@unipn.edu.mx
AORD020529
Anglin Hernández
Roxana Azucena
6647124612
anglin_roxana@unipn.edu.mx
AIHR030412
Armendariz Rosas
Ana Karina
6647717934
armendariz_ana@unipn.edu.mx
AERA970210
Arreola salas
Dianey alexandra
6648002700
arreola_dianey@unipn.edu.mx
AESD001001
Barba Lopez
Frida Tamara
6644919034
barba_frida@unipn.edu.mx
BALF010725
Campoy Castrejon
Frida Jukciria
6642927886
fridacc36@gmail.com
CACF001108
Castañeda Mariscal
Adilem Arely
6645484355
castaneda_adilem@unipn.edu.mx
CAMA010809
Cervantes
Xavier
6642747999
cervantes_francisco@unipn.edu.mx
CECF980106
Cervantes Santiago
Samantha Beatriz
6643043651
cervantes_samantha@unipn.edu.mx
CESS001210
Chavez León
Leslie lizeth
664 5730883
chavez_leslie@unipn.edu.com
CALL0111
Claudio Zamora
Hannia Esbeydi
664712 0099
claudio_hannia@unipn.edu.mx
CAZH020225
Cruz Garcia
Lesly Roxana
664 424 5327
cruz_lesly@unipn.edu.mx
CUGL010420
Cruz Osnaya
Esperanza
664 234 11 34
ecoramitos@gmail.com
CUOE620604
Escoto de la Torre
Zoard Sarahi
663 317 0060‬
zoard_escoto@unipn.edu.mx
EOTZ010828
Estrada Sánchez
Miriam Guadalupe
6648542730
estrada_miriam@unip.edu.mx
EASM980918
Figueroa Quiñónez
Vivíana Monserrat
+16195199972
figueroa_viviana@unipn.edu.mx
FIQV990802
Flores Flores
Martha
6642626220
flores_martha@unipn.edu.mx
FOFM010728
GARCIA LUNA
GRISELDA
6443750990
garcia_griselda@unipn.edu.mx
GALG730816
Garcia Hernandez
Marla Naylea
6644872402
garcia_marla@unipn.edu.mx
GAHM000718
Garcia Lopez
Ana Luisa
6647838805
garcia_ana@unipn.edu.mx
GALA010921
García Cota
Wendy Bexelys
+526641137661
garcia_wendy@unipn.edu.mx
Gacw980909
Gaxiola Villalva
Josselyn Elizabeth
6645766122
gaxiola.villalva111@gmail.com
GAVJ001207
Guzman Valenzuela
Alejandra Veronica
6644998978
alegv021@gmail.com
Guva000714
Gómez Terrazas
Nidri Nirel
6642943590
gomez_nidri@unipn.edu.mx
GOTN020817
Hernandez Balverde
Johana Belen
664 393 2194
hernandez_johana@unipn.edu.mx
HEBJ010826
Herrera Gutierrez
Luz Noemi
664 789 9136
herrera_luz@unipn.edu.mx
HEGL840110
Juárez Ibarra
Karla
6648381300
juarez_karla@unipn.edu.mx
JUIK770924
Machuca Botello
Gizeh
6631140659
machuca_gizeh@unipn.edu.mx
MABG980113
Magos Valencia
Daniela Adilene
6648205934
magos_daniela@unipn.edu.mx
MAVD01108
Martinez Galaviz
Angela Nayely
6641985166
martinez_angela@unipn.edu.mx
MAGA000514
Martínez Agaton
María Guadalupe
6648178583
maria_martinez@unipn.edu.mx
MAAG000303
Martínez Bernal
Déborah Elizabeth
6865245298
martinez_deborah@unipn.edu.mx
MABD01027
Mazo Amezaga Ojeda
Olivia Margarita
6643745920
mazo_olivia@unipn.edu.mx
MAOO020504
Melgar Hermosillo
Imelda Vanessa
6641721428
melgar_imelda@unipn.edu.mx
MEHI011111
Mercado García
Alondra Guadalupe
6647638858
mercado_alondra@unipn.edu.mx
MEGA001028
Miramontes Campa
Iván
6642921488
miramontes_ivan@unipn.edu.mx
MICI010929
Montijo Gonzalez
Andres Isac
6647734435
montijo_andres@unipn.edu.mx
MOGAA980520
Morales Ramos
Alexis Eduardo
664 371 46 20
morales_alexis@unipn.edu.mx
MORA040303
Orozco López
cristopher omar
6645273983
orozco_cristopher@unipn.edu.mx
OOLC010405
Ortega Jiménez
Kiara Jocelyn
6631530600
ortega_kaira@unipn.edu.mx
OEJK031204
Perez Robles
Yessenia Daheli
6647432221
perez_yessenia@unipn.edu.mx
PERY941231
Pérez Granados
Rubi
6645065536
perez_rubi@unipn.edu.mx
PEGR841106
Quiroz Sandoval
Yissel Guadalupe
6648039514
quiroz_yissel@unipn.edu.mx
QUSY031217
Ramírez García
América Elizeth
6648071691
ramirez_america@unipn.edu.mx
RAGA031108
Rendon Franco
Denise Alexandra
6643067784
rendon_denise@unipn.edu.mx
REFD001012
Reyes Rubio
Linda Sarai
663 384 55 59
reyes_linda@unipn.edu.mx
RERL030903
Reyes Trejo
Uziel Isaac
6641909768
reyes_uziel@unipn.edu.mx
RETU000903
Rivas Castrejon
Diana
6641150356
dianarivasmc@gmail.com
RICD001112
Rivera rubio
Karen lizbeth
6644810329
rivera_karen@unipn.edu.mx
RIRK000204
Roblero Aguirre
Emily Brisnay
6643054586
roblero_emily@unipn.edu.mx
ROAE020722
Rodas
Daniela
6648361577
alfozo_daniela@unipn.edu.mx
AORD020529
Rodriguez Avitia
Isacc
6645699438
rodriguez_isacc@unipn.edu.mx
ROAI010913
Rodríguez Martínez
Fabiola
661 126 7636
rodriguez_fabiola@unipn.edu.mx
ROMF810703
Rodríguez Olivares
Georgina Giselle
6462560832
rodriguez_georgina@unipn.edu.mx
ROOG970610
Rodríguez Ruiz
Bárbara
6646939000
rodriguez_barbara@unipn.edu.mx
RORB001203
Rosas Diaz
Elizabeth
6648095230
rosas_elizabeh@unipn.edu.mx
RODE000321
Sabino Rosendo
Lucia Edith
664 122 45 73
sabino_lucia@unipn.edu.mx
SARL020727
Salas Vázquez
Ana Belén
6631193858
salas_ana@unipn.edu.mx
SaVA021028
Sanchez Lopez
Angelica Lizeth
6648020599
sanchez_angelica@unipn.edu.mx
SALA00706
Sarabia Velazquez
Heidi Naomi
6648205787
naomisarabia8@gmail.com
SAVN030104
Solis López
Dulce Carolina
664 591 82 09
solis_dulce@unipn.edu.mx
SOLD011222
Sánchez Lugo
Maritza Dhenys
6646939605
dhenyslugo@gmail.com
SALM031015
Torres Machuca
Yarleth Torres Machuca
664 6077202
torres_yarleth@unipn.edu.mx
TOMY010911
Ureña Hernández
Yoatzil Yaray
6631085515
yoatzilcd9@gmail.com
UEHY010528
Valdespino Padilla
Nahim
6647734142
nahim.valdespino@unipn.edu.mx
VAPN030219
Vargas Apale
Kenia Nairen
6641142801
vargas_kenia@unipn.edu.mx
VAAK030626
Vega Castillo
Sandra Mariel
6648152741
vega_sandra@unipn.edu.mx
Vecs991108
Villalba
Yamileth
6643292461
villalba_yamileth@unipn.edu.mx
Viry030415
vivanco_leslye@unipn.edu.mx
Leslye
vivanco_leslye@unipn.edu.mx
vivanco_leslye@unipn.edu.mx
VIPL001115